Parish Council Members 2022- Present		
	Richard Macdonald	Elected
	Ellie Kandle	Elected
	Pedro Guzman	Elected
	Denise Dietrich	Elected
	Lisa Rice	Elected
	Frank Gramenzi	Elected
	Al Pisanelli	Elected
	Fr. Al Mungujakisa	Ex-O
	Deacon Frank Dunleavy	Ex-O
	Deacon Joe Farro	Ex-O
	Sr. Michele DeGregorio	Ex-O
	Father Joe Pham	Ex-O