Infant Jesus Parish
(856) 848-0047

Ministries

Alliance of 2 Hearts
Edna Dizon
edron2004@msn.com

Altar Guild
Judy Hansen
jhansen6@comcast.net

Altar Servers
Deacon Nick
nicolo23@comcast.net

Athletic Association
Robert Iacavone
riacovone@artguildinc.com

Baptism Ministry
Father Chris
frchris.ijp@gmail.com

Bldgs & Grnds
Barry Hills
barryhills@comcast.net

Carnival
Jim Philbin
kingpea@comcast.net

Choir (SMC)
Mary Koza
plmljp@verizon.net

Choir (SJV)
Sara Johnston
skjohnston2010@gmail.com

Comforting Ministry
Eleanor Kandle
ekandle86@comcast.net

Deeper Dimensions Family Support Group
Dana Dariano
danadariano@verizon.net

Elizabeth Ministry
n/a

Eucharistic Ministers
Loretta Petito
lpetito11@yahoo.com

Special Events
Tammy Gatto
tammygatto@comcast.net

Finance Council
Jeff Heck
fourhecks@comcast.net

Fundraising Committee
open

Girl Scouts
Heather Mondel
mondelh@hotmail.com

Kingsmen James Janco
jimjanco@comcast.net

Knights of Columbus
Fred Buehler
fbuehlersr128017@comcast.net

Lectors
Delores Apriletti
d.apriletti@comcast.net

Legion of Mary
Kathy Lawrence

Liturgy Committee
Father Szolack
frszolack@comcast.net

The King’s Men
Jim Janco
jimjanco@comcast.net

Marriage Encounter
Joe & Kathy Polidoro
joekathy@msn.com

Men’s Club
Chuck Fitzgerald

Men’s Over 30 BB
Russ Farrell
russellfarrell@comcast.net

NA Meeting
Michael n/a

Parish Council
Stephan Graham
n/a

Prayer Group
Deacon Bob
deaconbob@comcast.net

Pre-Cana
Deacon Nick
nicolo23@comcast.net

Pro-Life
Brenda Quinn
olvbquinn@aol.com

PTA
Nancy (Leso) MonteCarlo
n/a

RCIA
Deacon Bob
deaconbob@comcast.net

Religious Education
Sr. Vilma
relakaccd@comcast.net

School
Sr. Michele
principal@stmargarets-rs.org

School Board
Tim McHugh
tkmlaw@comcast.net

Senior Citizens
Bill Jensen

Spiritual Committee
Patti Graham
pattigraham@comcast.net

SVDP Society
Vanessa Messina
alandvanessa@gmail.com

Trustee to 2012
Jeff Heck n/a

Trustee to 2012
Lou Greco n/a

Ushers
Mark Cipolone n/a

Women’s Club
Helen Buehler
hbuehler21@comcast.net

Youth Group
Jessica Fahy
theinfantjesusyouthgroup@comcast.net

Health Ministry
n/a

House of Charity
n/a

Vocations
n/a