Infant Jesus Parish
(856) 848-0047

Ministries

Alliance of 2 Hearts
Edna Dizon
edron2004@msn.com

Altar Guild
Loretta Petito
lpetito11@yahoo.com

Altar Servers
Father Steve Rapposelli
frsrapposelli@gmail.com

Athletic Association
Robert Iacovone
riacovone@artguildinc.com

Baptism Ministry
Father Steve Rapposelli
frsrapposelli@gmail.com

Buildings & Grounds
Barry Hills

Carnival
Richard Macdonald
rhmacdonald@hotmail.com

Choir (SMC)
Mary Koza
mkoza.ijp@gmail.com

Choir (SJV)
Sara Johnston
skjohnston2010@gmail.com

Comforting Ministry
Eleanor Kandle
ekandle86@comcast.net

Deeper Dimensions Family Support Group
Dana Dariano
danadariano@verizon.net

Eucharistic Ministers
Loretta Petito
lpetito11@yahoo.com

FAYTH – Family and Youth Ministry
Jim Janco
jimjanco@comcast.net

Finance Council
Bob Law
lawmancpa@comcast.net

Fundraising Committee

Girl Scouts
Heather Mondel
mondelh@hotmail.com

Knights of Columbus
Joe Polidoro
joekathy@msn.com

Lectors
Walt Baraniewicz
WBaraniewicz@firstquality.com

Legion of Mary
Kathy Lawrence

Liturgy Committee
Father Steve Rapposelli
frsrapposelli@gmail.com

The King’s Men
Jim Janco
jimjanco@comcast.net

Marriage Encounter
Joe & Kathy Polidoro
joekathy@msn.com

Men’s Over 30 BB
Russ Farrell
russellfarrell@comcast.net

NA Meeting

Nursing Ministry
Madeline Mills
madmills14@gmail.com

Parish Council
Stephan Graham
grahamcomm@comcast.net

Prayer Group
Jack McGuire

Pre-Cana
Deacon Frank Dunleavy
frankdunleavy@yahoo.com

RCIA
Father Steve Rapposelli
frsrapposelli@gmail.com

Religious Education
Sr. Vilma
relakaccd@comcast.net

School
Sr. Michele
principal@stmargarets-rs.org

School Board
Bill Kirschling

Senior Citizens
Claire Poole

Special Events
Maria Frain

Spiritual Committee
Patti Graham
pattigraham@comcast.net

SVDP Society
Charlie Connell

Trustees to 2018
Bob Law
Mike Frain

Ushers
Mike Spina

Women’s Club
Jane (Neen) Raspa
neenie@comcast.net

House of Charity

Vocations